Categories

Browse auctions
within area

Looking for a
specific item?

Register to become
part of Public Surplus

Click on the button below to become a buyer

WELCOME TO THE TUCSON AIRPORT AUTHORITY’S 
ONLINE AUCTION PROGRAM!

AUCTION PICK-UP LOCATION

VEHICLES: 

Email TAAauction@flytucson.com for location, to schedule a viewing date and a pickup date – Viewing and Pick-ups by appointment only 

ALL OTHER AUCTIONS ITEMS:
 
Email 
TAAauction@flytucson.com to schedule a pickup date and time by winning bidder - Pick-up by appointment only. Lots will be sold from photograph.

HOLIDAY SCHEDULE 2018

  • New Year's Day, Monday, January 1, 2018

  • Martin Luther King Jr. Day, Monday, January 15, 2018
  • Presidents Day, Monday, February 19, 2018
  • Cesar Chavez Day, Friday, March 30, 2018
  • Memorial Day, Monday, May 28, 2018
  • Independence Day, Wednesday, July 4, 2018
  • Labor Day, Monday, September 3, 2018
  • Columbus Day, Monday, October 8, 2018
  • Veterans Day, Monday, November 12, 2018
  • Thanksgiving Day, Thursday, November 22, 2018
  • Day after Thanksgiving, Friday, November 23, 2018
  • Christmas Day, Tuesday, December 25, 2018

Please Contact Us Via Email at TAAauction@flytucson.com.

 

The Tucson Airport Authority Looks Forward to Seeing You on Public Surplus.




Customer Support: support@publicsurplus.com | Copyright 1999-2018 The Public Group, LLC. | All rights reserved.
{missing:thePublicGroup}